I can feel the spring breeze

( •̀ㅅ •́ )ᐟ

My Diary

Hey!! who said you could read this?!?! Meant for MY EYES ONLY! ... haha just kidding

Hi There

You'd like to learn more about me I see...

I don't mind, I try to stay anonymous online, but i'm simoultaneously an over-sharer.

So once you are done reading this you'll have a weird amount of information about a stranger who's name you might not even know...

✎﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏﹏

I'm a 24 year old girl living in Canada, If you don't know my name you can just call me Hazy.

I love being outdoors, doing things like hiking, and fishing, and recreational sports. I like outdated technology from around the time i was born (the 2000s) I love aquariums, and the paranormal. I also spend a lot of time watching movies/shows, playing TTRPGs and LARPing, and drawing. I'm not picky and will eat almost anything even if it initially repulses me, I also like to force myself to do things that terrify me like caving or entering scary places.

I really hate dense crowds, and I despise modern technology and social media. I like all types of weather but clear empty skies make me feel uneasy. I tend to dislike astrology and other superstitions but my mom is the opposite so I have a lot of superstitious habits I inherited from her that embarass me (like knocking on wood)

My favourite color is green, my favourite season is spring, and unadon is my favourite food.

Entries
Leaf